FAQ. Work with site

If you have questions, you will find answers to some of them in this section. The answers have been provided by our managers with extensive experience in the market and great expertise in the area. We hope that you will benefit from their advice and comments.
I can’t sign in, what should I do?
In this case, check the login (your email address) and password that you entered once again. If you’re still unable to enter, use the password reset function. The link will be sent to the specified e-mail address to reset your password. After clicking on it you will be able to set a new password and enter your personal account.
My personal information (name, phone, email) is changed, what should I do?
Contact the support team to change the personal information entered at the registration. For this purpose, you can call + 385 1344-58-18 or write an e-mail to support@robo.cash.
Attention! The request must come from the phone number or email address that you provided upon registration. In addition, to protect your personal information, be ready to answer questions about the history of your investments. It will help to verify your identity and avoid fraud.
Some information isn’t displayed in the personal cabinet, what should I do?
If the website interface is displayed incorrectly, try to log out and log in again in 5 minutes. If this does not help, try using another browser.
If current balance or a list of purchased loans are displayed incorrectly, check the operations in the transaction list or register of purchased loans. All calculations are performed automatically, so the risk of error is very low.
How to remove my personal cabinet and data from the site?
In order to remove your profile from the site, you should fill in an application form and send its scan to the e-mail of our technical support support@robo.cash. The request will be executed within 3 working days.
In this case the money stored on your balance will be transferred to the last-used bank account. All active portfolios will include automatic withdrawal to your balance. Please notice that all the paybacks will be done within a period under the contract and not at the time of blocking your personal account.
How can I immediately contact the customer service?
You can write to our mail support@robo.cash or call the hotline + 385 1344-58-18.
How does the "Maximize profit" button work?
"Maximize profit" button allows to set the portfolio in such a way that will allow to make a maximum profit from your investments (the perfect portfolio settings).
How does the "Minimum and maximum investment to a loan" slider work?
This slider helps you determine the amount of money you would like to invest in a loan.
How does the "Period of repayment range" slider work?
By moving the "Period of repayment range" slider, which means the loan period, you can choose to invest in short-term loans (from 7 to 30 days), or in long-term loans (from 31 to 720 days).
What is the "Invest partly" option for?
"Invest partly" allows several investors to invest funds in one loan instead of several loans, and share risks between each other. Thus, it allows to purchase only a part of a loan, in order not to wait for loans of a particular amount.
What will happen if the portfolio is deactivated?
In case you deactivate your portfolio, the "Payout" option is chosen automatically. The "Payout" option generates withdrawal sums (invested money+interest) after loans are closed, and when their amount reaches 50 EUR, it is automatically withdrawn to your bank account. You can always check the details of your withdrawals by clicking the "Withdraw funds" button on your summary page. You can also cancel your pending withdrawals before they are withdrawn to your bank account. When you cancel your pending withdrawals, your money will go to your investor's balance and you will have a possibility to manually invest it in your portfolio.
What will happen if the portfolio is deleted?
When the portfolio is deleted, invested money+interest from the closed loans of this portfolio will go to your investor's balance, so you will have a possibility to manually transfer funds from your investor's balance to your active portfolio balance or withdraw them to your bank account. After all loans in the deleted portfolio are closed, and all money is on the investor's balance, the empty portfolio will disappear from your summary page.
My personal information (name, phone, email) is changed, what should I do?
Contact the support team to change the personal information entered at the registration. For this purpose, you can call + 385 1344-58-18 or write an e-mail to support@robo.cash.
Attention! The request must come from the phone number or email address that you provided upon registration. In addition, to protect your personal information, be ready to answer questions about the history of your investments. It will help to verify your identity and avoid fraud.
How to remove my personal cabinet and data from the site?
In order to remove your profile from the site, you should fill in an application form and send its scan to the e-mail of our technical support support@robo.cash. The request will be executed within 3 working days.
In this case the money stored on your balance will be transferred to the last-used bank account. All active portfolios will include automatic withdrawal to your balance. Please notice that all the paybacks will be done within a period under the contract and not at the time of blocking your personal account.
How does the "Maximize profit" button work?
"Maximize profit" button allows to set the portfolio in such a way that will allow to make a maximum profit from your investments (the perfect portfolio settings).
How does the "Period of repayment range" slider work?
By moving the "Period of repayment range" slider, which means the loan period, you can choose to invest in short-term loans (from 7 to 30 days), or in long-term loans (from 31 to 720 days).
What will happen if the portfolio is deactivated?
In case you deactivate your portfolio, the "Payout" option is chosen automatically. The "Payout" option generates withdrawal sums (invested money+interest) after loans are closed, and when their amount reaches 50 EUR, it is automatically withdrawn to your bank account. You can always check the details of your withdrawals by clicking the "Withdraw funds" button on your summary page. You can also cancel your pending withdrawals before they are withdrawn to your bank account. When you cancel your pending withdrawals, your money will go to your investor's balance and you will have a possibility to manually invest it in your portfolio.