Help & Support
What happens if I deactivate a portfolio?
When you deactivate a portfolio, the uninvested funds are transferred to the investor`s balance.
The funds that are invested into loans will remain invested until the maturity of the loan. As the loans close, the earned interest and the capital will be also transferred to the investor`s balance from where the funds can be either withdrawn or reinvested in a new portfolio.
You can always reactivate your portfolio.
Before I start
After I start
- Deposits and withdrawals
- My Investments
- My account
- Data protection & taxes