+371 (67) 88-15-14+371 (67) 88-15-14

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen von Montag bis Freitag,
von 07:00 bis 15:00 Uhr (UTC +0)

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen. Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×

Kreditanbahner

Auf dieser Seite können Sie die Information über die Kreditanbahner auf Robocash, die Ordnung von Zessionsverträge und den Verbraucherkreditverträgen finden, um die Bedingungen für Kreditnehmer in verschiedenen Ländern zu verstehen.

Über den Kreditanbahner

Die Gemeinschaft mit beschränkter Haftung Zaimer (im folgenden GmbH Zaimer) ist in der Republik Kasachstan seit August 2015 tätig. Das Unternehmen hat den ersten robotisierten Service des Landes eingeführt, der kurzfristige Darlehen vollständig online vergibt. Heute bedient Zaimer seine Kunden auch über das eigene Offline-Netzwerk von 125 Verkaufsstellen. Nach den Ergebnissen des Unternehmens im Jahr 2016 hat der kasachische Service “The Strongest” dem Unternehmen den Status "Stärkster" im Bereich Online-Kreditvergabe verliehen. Zaimer ist das Mitglied des FinTech Verbandes der Republik Kasachstan und nimmt direkt an der Entwicklung des lokalen Marktes für alternative Kredite teil.

Beschreibung

Website: https://zaimer.kz/
Gründungsjahr: 2016
Mitarbeiterzahl: 113
Vergebene Darlehen: 50 600 000 EUR
Darlehensarten: PDL
Darlehensgröße: bis 200 000 KZT
Kreditlaufzeit: bis zu 30 Tagen
Währung: EUR
Rendite für Investoren: 12%
Rückkaufgarantie: 100%

Zusatzangaben

Beteiligungsstruktur

Verifizierte Benutzer der Plattform ROBOCASH (die Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung ROBOCASH) können in die von Zaimer ausgegebene und auf die Plattform hochgeladene Privatkredite investieren. Die beiden Unternehmen sind durch den Endbegünstigter Sergey Sedov verbunden.

Jedes Darlehen ist dem jeweiligen Darlehensnehmer zugeordnet und durch die Rechte der Zaimer an den Darlehensnehmer im Rahmen des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags abgesichert. Gemäß dem Abtretungsvertrag ist ROBOCASH berechtigt, die Ansprüche zu bedienen, Rückzahlungen nach dem Verbraucherkreditvertrag zu nehmen, die Zaimer vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, und sie nach dem Abtretungsvertrag an den Benutzer in der festgelegten Reihenfolge und Höhe zu zahlen. Der Hauptbetrag des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags, den Zaimer vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, wird dem Benutzer gleichzeitig im Verhältnis zum erworbenen Anspruch auf den Darlehensnehmer vollständig mit der Renditen ausgezahlt.

Alle Darlehen haben eine Rückkaufgarantie und werden von Zaimer zurückgekauft, wenn ein Darlehen 30 Kalendertage oder länger in Verzug ist.

Darlehensvertrag

Über den Kreditanbahner

PRESTAMER GmbH. ist seit September 2016 in Spanien aktiv. Das Unternehmen vergibt kurzfristige Darlehen über den vollautomatisierten Online-Service PRÉSTAMER. Das Hauptprodukt sind Privatkredite in Höhe von bis zu 1 000 EUR und einer Rückzahlungsfrist von bis zu 30 Tagen. PRESTAMER verfolgt die Politik der verantwortungsbewussten Kreditvergabe und trägt zur Entwicklung der Branche als Mitglied der nationalen Vereinigung der Finanzinstitutionen (ASNEF) Spaniens bei.

Beschreibung

Webseite: https://prestamer.es/
Gründungsjahr: 2016
Mitarbeiterzahl: 3
Vergebene Darlehen: 3 000 000 EUR
Darlehensarten: PDL
Darlehensgröße: bis zu 1 000 EUR
Kreditlaufzeit: bis zu 30 Tagen
Währung: EUR
Rendite für Investoren: 12%
Rückkaufgarantie: 100%

Zusatzangaben

Beteiligungsstruktur

Verifizierte Benutzer der Plattform ROBOCASH (die Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung ROBOCASH) können in die von PRESTAMER ausgegebene und auf die Plattform hochgeladene Privatkredite investieren. Die beiden Unternehmen sind durch den Endbegünstigter Sergey Sedov verbunden.

Jedes Darlehen ist dem jeweiligen Darlehensnehmer zugeordnet und durch die Rechte der PRESTAMER an den Darlehensnehmer im Rahmen des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags abgesichert. Gemäß dem Abtretungsvertrag ist ROBOCASH berechtigt, die Ansprüche zu bedienen, Rückzahlungen nach dem Verbraucherkreditvertrag zu nehmen, die PRESTAMER vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, und sie nach dem Abtretungsvertrag an den Benutzer in der festgelegten Reihenfolge und Höhe zu zahlen. Der Hauptbetrag des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags, den PRESTAMER vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, wird dem Benutzer gleichzeitig im Verhältnis zum erworbenen Anspruch auf den Darlehensnehmer vollständig mit der Renditen ausgezahlt.

Alle Darlehen haben eine Rückkaufgarantie und werden von PRESTAMER zurückgekauft, wenn ein Darlehen 30 Kalendertage oder länger in Verzug ist.

Darlehensvertrag

Über den Kreditanbahner

Die Gemeinschaft mit beschränkter Haftung Zaimer (im folgenden GmbH Zaimer) ist in der Republik Kasachstan seit August 2015 tätig. Das Unternehmen hat den ersten robotisierten Service des Landes eingeführt, der kurzfristige Darlehen vollständig online vergibt. Heute bedient Zaimer seine Kunden auch über das eigene Offline-Netzwerk von 125 Verkaufsstellen. Nach den Ergebnissen des Unternehmens im Jahr 2016 hat der kasachische Service “The Strongest” dem Unternehmen den Status "Stärkster" im Bereich Online-Kreditvergabe verliehen. Zaimer ist das Mitglied des FinTech Verbandes der Republik Kasachstan und nimmt direkt an der Entwicklung des lokalen Marktes für alternative Kredite teil.

Beschreibung

Webseite: https://tezcredit.kz/
Gründungsjahr: 2018
Mitarbeiterzahl: 50
Vergebene Darlehen: 50 000 EUR
Darlehensarten: Ratenkredite
Darlehensgröße: bis 500 000 KZT
Kreditlaufzeit: bis zu 12 Monate
Währung: EUR
Rendite für Investoren: 12%
Rückkaufgarantie: 100%

Zusatzangaben

Beteiligungsstruktur

Verifizierte Benutzer der Plattform ROBOCASH (die Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung ROBOCASH) können in die Privatkredite TezCredit investieren, die sind von Zaimer ausgegeben und auf die Plattform hochgeladen. Die beiden Unternehmen sind durch den Endbegünstigter Sergey Sedov verbunden.

Jedes Darlehen TezCredit ist dem jeweiligen Darlehensnehmer zugeordnet und durch die Rechte der Zaimer an den Darlehensnehmer im Rahmen des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags abgesichert. Gemäß dem Abtretungsvertrag ist ROBOCASH berechtigt, die Ansprüche zu bedienen, Rückzahlungen nach dem Verbraucherkreditvertrag zu nehmen, die Zaimer vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, und sie nach dem Abtretungsvertrag an den Benutzer in der festgelegten Reihenfolge und Höhe zu zahlen. Der Hauptbetrag des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags, den Zaimer vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, wird dem Benutzer gleichzeitig im Verhältnis zum erworbenen Anspruch auf den Darlehensnehmer vollständig mit der Renditen ausgezahlt.

Alle Darlehen haben eine Rückkaufgarantie und werden von Zaimer zurückgekauft, wenn ein Darlehen 30 Kalendertage oder länger in Verzug ist.

Wenn der Benutzer bis zur kompletten Rückzahlung des Darlehens nicht warten möchte, hat der Benutzer das Recht, die Investitionen auf der Seite "Meine Investitionen" im persönlichen Konto verkaufen. Im Falle der Aufkündigung der Investition vor dem Ablauf der Forderung, erhält der Benutzer die Rückzahlung nach der tatsächlichen Zeit des Abtretungsvertrages für das Darlehen.

Darlehensvertrag

Über den Kreditanbahner

Die Gemeinschaft mit beschränkter Haftung Z-FINANCE (im Folgenden Z-FINANCE) hat die Arbeit in der Republik Kasachstan im Juli 2018 aufgenommen. Das Unternehmen vergibt kurzfristige Privatkredite in Höhe bis zu EUR 470 mit einer Laufzeit von 30 Tagen über das Offline-Netzwerk von 102 Verkaufsstellen. Der Online-Service zu starten ist es bis Ende des 2018 geplant.

Beschreibung

Webseite: https://z-finance.kz/
Gründungsjahr: 2018
Mitarbeiterzahl: 113
Vergebene Darlehen: 3 000 000 EUR
Darlehensarten: PDL
Darlehensgröße: bis 200 000 KZT
Kreditlaufzeit: bis zu 30 Tagen
Währung: EUR
Rendite für Investoren: 12%
Rückkaufgarantie: 100%

Zusatzangaben

Beteiligungsstruktur

Verifizierte Benutzer der Plattform ROBOCASH (die Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung ROBOCASH) können in die von Z-FINANCE ausgegebene und auf die Plattform hochgeladene Privatkredite investieren. Die beiden Unternehmen sind durch den Endbegünstigter Sergey Sedov verbunden.

Jedes Darlehen ist dem jeweiligen Darlehensnehmer zugeordnet und durch die Rechte der Z-FINANCE an den Darlehensnehmer im Rahmen des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags abgesichert. Gemäß dem Abtretungsvertrag ist ROBOCASH berechtigt, die Ansprüche zu bedienen, Rückzahlungen nach dem Verbraucherkreditvertrag zu nehmen, die Z-FINANCE vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, und sie nach dem Abtretungsvertrag an den Benutzer in der festgelegten Reihenfolge und Höhe zu zahlen. Der Hauptbetrag des Verbraucherdarlehensvertrags, den Z-FINANCE vom Darlehensnehmer erhält und auf das Konto auf ROBOCASH überweist, wird dem Benutzer gleichzeitig im Verhältnis zum erworbenen Anspruch auf den Darlehensnehmer vollständig mit der Renditen ausgezahlt.

Alle Darlehen haben eine Rückkaufgarantie und werden von Z-FINANCE zurückgekauft, wenn ein Darlehen 30 Kalendertage oder länger in Verzug ist.

Darlehensvertrag

Über den Kreditanbahner

Die Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung RC Riga ist eine Zweckgesellschaft, die 2018 in Lettland gegründet wurde und deren einziger Zweck darin besteht, der GmbH MFC Zaymer eine gesicherte Finanzierung gegen das Darlehensportfolio davon zu gewähren. MFC Zaymer GmbH (im Folgenden MFC Zaymer) wurde in Russland im Jahr 2013 gegründet, als sie den Online-Kreditdienstleister "Robot Zaymer" ins Leben gerufen hatte. Das Unternehmen ist im Handelsregister der Russischen Föderation registriert. Zufolge den finanziellen Ergebnissen des Unternehmens im Jahr 2016 wurde MFC Zaymer von der unabhängigen Ratingagentur RAEX in Russland die Zuverlässigkeitsabschätzung von A.mfi verliehen. Im März 2017 hat die russische Zentralbank dem Unternehmen die Mikrofinanzlizenz verliehen. Kurzfristige Privatkredite ih Hohe bis zu 30.000 Rubel mit einer Laufzeit von bis zu 30 Tagen sind das Hauptprodukt. MFC Zaymer gibt etwa 7 Mio. Euro pro Monat aus und die Gesamtzahl der Kreditnehmer beträgt mehr als 550.000.

Beschreibung

Webseite: https://www.zaymer.ru/
Gründungsjahr: 2013
Mitarbeiterzahl: 190
Vergebene Darlehen: 120 000 000 EUR
Darlehensarten: kurzfristige Privatkredite
Währung: RUB
Darlehensgröße: bis 100 000 EUR
Kreditlaufzeit: bis zu 30 Tagen
Rendite für Investoren: 12%
Rückkaufgarantie: 100%

Zusatzangaben

Beteiligungsstruktur


1. MFC Zaymer überweist Geld den Kreditnehmern der Verbraucherdarlehensverträge gemäß, das Forderungsrecht zu denen ist eine Garantie für die Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen von der Kreditvereinbarung zwischen MFC Zaymer und der Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung RC RIGA (im Folgenden RC RIGA).
2. RC RIGA überweist Mittel an MFC Zaymer im Rahmen der Kreditvereinbarung mit einem Zahlungsplan. Die Termine im Zahlungsplan entsprechen den Rückzahlungsfristen der Verbraucherkreditverträge, deren Forderungsrechte als Garantie für die Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen der Kreditvereinbarung dienen.
3. Gemäß der Partnerschaftsvertrag überweist RC RIGA der Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung ROBOCASH (im Folgenden ROBOCASH) die Information über den Kredit gewährten an MFC Zaymer.
4. Laut den unterzeichneten Abtretungsverträge überweisen die Benutzer der Plattform Mittel an RC RIGA durch ROBOCASH, um einen Teil des Forderungsrechts für die Kreditvereinbarung zwischen RC RIGA und MFC Zaymer zu erwerben.
5. ROBOCASH überweist die von den Benutzern erhaltenen Mittel an RC RIGA.
6. Kreditnehmer geben Mittel an MFC Zaymer der Verbraucherdarlehensverträge gemäß zurück.
7. MFC Zaymer verwirklicht die Rückzahlungen an RC RIGA gemäß dem Zahlungsplan der Kreditvereinbarung.
8. RC RIGA überweist die von MFC Zaymer erhaltenen Mittel und Renditen an ROBOCASH zum Datum und im Verhältnis, die in den Abtretungsverträgen festgesetzt wurden.
9. ROBOCASH überweist die von RC RIGA erhaltenen Mittel den Benutzern der Plattform.
10. Im Falle einer Verlängerung oder einen Verzug der Rückzahlungsfrist eines Darlehens durch einen Kreditnehmer gibt MFC Zaymer am nächsten Tag die Höhe des Verbraucherdarlehens und die Rendite vollständig an RC RIGA zurück.

Darlehensvertrag

+371 (67) 88-15-14+371 (67) 88-15-14

We answer your questions from MON to FRI
from 7 AM to 3 PM (UTC +0)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Loan originators

At this page, you can see details about the lenders represented on Robocash and the model of operation with investors and find loan agreements for better understanding to which conditions borrowers are served in different countries by different lenders.

About

LLP Zaimer began its work in the Republic of Kazakhstan in August 2015 with the launch of the first country's robotic service providing instant loans to a bank card completely online. Today, the service attracts customers also through its own offline network, which has 125 sales branches. Based on the results of the analysis of the company's financial performance in 2016, the service The Strongest in Kazakhstan awarded LLP Zaimer with a status the "Strongest" in the field of online lending. LLP Zaimer acts as a member of the FinTech Association of the Republic of Kazakhstan and takes a direct part in the formation and development of the local market of alternative lending.

Description

Website: https://zaimer.kz/
Launched: 2016
Number of employees: 113
Issued loans: 50 600 000 EUR
Type of loan: PDL
Loan size: up to 200 000 KZT
Loan maturity: up to 30 days
Currency: EUR
Interest rate for investors: 12%
Buyback guarantee: 100%

Supporting information

Model of operation

Verified Users of the platform ROBOCASH (Limited Liability Company ROBOCASH) can access loans of the service Zaimer.kz issued and uploaded to the platform by LLP Zaimer, which are linked by the ultimate beneficiary Sergey Sedov.

Each loan is assigned to the relevant final Borrower and is secured by the rights of the LLP Zaimer to the Borrower under the Consumer loan agreement. According to the Assignment Agreement, ROBOCASH is authorized to service the claims, accept payments arising from the Consumer loan agreement, which LLP Zaimer receives from the Borrower and transfers to the account on the platform ROBOCASH, and pay them to the User in the order and amount stipulated in the Assignment Agreement. The principal amount of the consumer loan received by LLP Zaimer from the Borrower and transferred to the account on the platform ROBOCASH is simultaneously paid to the User in proportion to the amount of the acquired right of claim against the specific Borrower in full together with the accrued interest.

When repayment of the consumer loan is extended or delayed for more than 30 calendar days, LLP Zaimer buys out the right of claim of the User of ROBOCASH in full with the simultaneous payment of the accrued interest.

Loan agreement

About

LLC PRESTAMER has been active in Spain since September 2016. The company is specialized in short-term lending through a fully automated online service PRÉSTAMER. The main product is PDL loans with a size of up to 1 000 EUR and a maturity period of up to 30 days. LLC PRESTAMER follows the policy of responsible lending and contributes to the development of the industry as a member of the National Association of Financial Institutions (ASNEF) of Spain.

Description

Website: https://prestamer.es/
Launched: 2016
Number of employees: 3
Issued loans: 3 000 000 EUR
Type of loan: PDL
Loan size: up to 1 000 EUR
Loan maturity: up to 30 days
Currency: EUR
Interest rate for investors: 12%
Buyback guarantee: 100%

Supporting information

Model of operation

Verified Users of the platform ROBOCASH (Limited Liability Company ROBOCASH) can access loans issued and uploaded to the platform by LLC PRESTAMER, which are linked by the ultimate beneficiary Sergey Sedov.

Each loan is assigned to the relevant final Borrower and is secured by the rights of the LLC PRESTAMER to the Borrower under the Consumer loan agreement. According to the Assignment Agreement, ROBOCASH is authorized to service the claims, accept payments arising from the Consumer loan agreement, which LLC PRESTAMER receives from the Borrower and transfers to the account on the platform ROBOCASH, and pay them to the User in the order and amount stipulated in the Assignment Agreement. The principal amount of the consumer loan received by LLC PRESTAMER from the Borrower and transferred to the account on the platform ROBOCASH is simultaneously paid to the User in proportion to the amount of the acquired right of claim against the specific Borrower in full together with the accrued interest.

When repayment of the consumer loan is extended or delayed for more than 30 calendar days, LLC PRESTAMER buys out the right of claim of the User of ROBOCASH in full with the simultaneous payment of the accrued interest.

Loan agreement

About

LLP Zaimer began its work in the Republic of Kazakhstan in August 2015 with the launch of the first country's robotic service for issuing instant loans to a bank card completely online. Today, the service attracts customers also through its own offline network, which has 125 sales branches. Based on the results of the analysis of the company's financial performance in 2016, the service The Strongest in Kazakhstan awarded LLP Zaimer with a status the "Strongest" in the field of online lending. LLP Zaimer acts as a member of the FinTech Association of the Republic of Kazakhstan and takes a direct part in the formation and development of the local market of alternative lending.

Description

Website: https://tezcredit.kz/
Launched: 2018
Number of employees: 50
Issued loans: 50 000 EUR
Type of loan: Installment
Loan size: up to 500 000 KZT
Loan maturity: up to 12 months
Currency: EUR
Interest rate for investors: 12%
Buyback guarantee: 100%

Supporting information

Model of operation

Verified Users of the platform ROBOCASH (Limited Liability Company ROBOCASH) can access TezCredit loans that have been uploaded to the platform by LLP Zaimer, which are linked by the ultimate beneficiary Sergey Sedov. TezCredit is the first creditor on the platform ROBOCASH, providing Installments loans.

Each TezCredit loan is assigned to the relevant final Borrower and is secured by the rights of the LLP Zaimer to the Borrower under the Consumer loan agreement. According to the Assignment Agreement, ROBOCASH is authorized to service the claims, accept payments arising from the Loan Agreement, which LLP Zaimer receives from the Borrower and transfers on the account on ROBOCASH, and pay them to the User in the order and amount stipulated in the Assignment Agreement. The principal amount of the consumer loan received by LLP Zaimer from the Borrower and transferred to the account on the platform ROBOCASH is simultaneously paid to the User in proportion to the amount of the acquired right of claim against the specific Borrower in full together with the accrued interest.

When repayment of the consumer loan is extended or delayed for more than 30 calendar days, LLP Zaimer buys out the right of claim of the User of ROBOCASH in full with the simultaneous payment of the accrued interest.

If the User does not want to wait until the loan expiry, the User has the right to return investments on the page "My investments" in the personal account. In case of cancellation of the investment before an expiry of the claim, the User receives return according to the actual period of possessing the right for the loan.

Loan agreement

About

LLP Z-FINANCE started its work in the Republic of Kazakhstan in July 2018. The company provides lending in cash through an offline network comprising 102 branches. The main product is PDL loans equivalent to 470 euro with maturity up to 30 days. It is planned to launch an online service in 2018.

Description

Website: https://z-finance.kz/
Launched: 2018
Number of employees: 113
Issued loans: 3 000 000 EUR
Type of loan: PDL
Loan size: up to 200 000 KZT
Loan maturity: up to 30 days
Currency: EUR
Interest rate for investors: 12%
Buyback guarantee: 100%

Supporting information

Model of operation

Verified Users of the platform ROBOCASH (Limited Liability Company ROBOCASH) can access loans issued and uploaded to the platform by LLP Z-FINANCE, which are linked by the ultimate beneficiary Sergey Sedov.

Each loan is assigned to the relevant final Borrower and is secured by the rights of the LLP Z-FINANCE to the Borrower under the Consumer loan agreement. According to the Assignment Agreement, SIA ROBOCASH is authorized to service the claims, accept payments arising from the Consumer loan agreement, which LLP Z-FINANCE receives from the Borrower and transfers to the account on the platform ROBOCASH, and pay them to the User in the order and amount stipulated in the Assignment Agreement. The principal amount of the consumer loan received by LLP Z-FINANCE from the Borrower and transferred to the account on the platform ROBOCASH is simultaneously paid to the User in proportion to the amount of the acquired right of claim against the specific Borrower in full together with the accrued interest.

When repayment of the consumer loan is delayed for more than 30 calendar days, LLP Z-FINANCE buys out the right of claim of the User of ROBOCASH in full with the simultaneous payment of the accrued interest.

Loan agreement

About

Limited Liability Company RC Riga is special purpose vehicle incorporated in Latvia in 2018 sole purpose of which is to provide secured financing to LLC MFC Zaymer against loan portfolio thereof. LLC MFC Zaymer (hereinafter MFC Zaymer) started its work in Russia in 2013 having launched a high-tech online lending service “Robot Zaymer”. The company is registered in the Unified Register of Legal Entities of the Russian Federation. According to the company’s financial results in 2016, MFC Zaymer was awarded the reliability rating of A.mfi by the independent agency RAEX in Russia. In March 2017, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation assigned the company the status of a microfinance company (MFC). The main product is short-term consumer loans of up to 30,000 rubles with a maturity period of up to 30 days. MFC Zaymer issues about 7 million euros a month and the total number of borrowers is more than 550,000.

Description

Website: https://www.zaymer.ru/
Launched: 2013
Number of employees: 190
Issued loans: 120 000 000 EUR
Type of loan: PDL
Currency: RUB
Loan size: up to 100 000 EUR
Loan maturity: up to 30 days
Interest rate for investors: 12 %
Buyback guarantee: 100%

Supporting information

Legal model of operation


1. MFC Zaymer transfers funds to Borrowers under the Consumer loan agreements, the right of claim to them will be a guarantee for the performance of obligations under the Loan agreement signed between MFC Zaymer and the Limited liability company RC RIGA (hereinafter RC RIGA).
2. RC RIGA transfers funds to MFC Zaymer under the Loan agreement specifying a payment schedule. Dates in the payment schedule correspond to the dates of repayment under the Consumer loan agreements, the right of claims to which serve as a the guarantee for the performance of obligations under the Loan agreement.
3. RC RIGA transfers to the Limited liability company ROBOCASH (hereinafter ROBOCASH) the information about the loan issued to MFC Zaymer according to the Partnership Agreement.
4. According to the signed Assignment Agreements, Users of the platform transfer funds to RC RIGA through ROBOCASH to acquire a part of a claim for the Loan agreement concluded between RC RIGA and MFC Zaymer.
5. ROBOCASH transfers funds received from Users to RC RIGA.
6. Borrowers return funds to MFC Zaymer under the Consumer loan agreement.
7. MFC Zaymer returns funds RC RIGA according to the payment plan under the Loan agreement.
8. RC RIGA returns funds and interests received from MFC Zaymer to ROBOCASH on the date and in the proportion specified in the Assignment Agreements.
9. ROBOCASH transfers funds received from RC RIGA to Users of the platform.
10. In case of an extension or a delay of the loan repayment made by a Borrower, the next day MFC Zaymer completely returns the size of the consumer loan and the accrued interests to RC RIGA.

Loan agreement