Help & Support
What happens when I delete a portfolio?
When you delete a portfolio, the money from it gets transferred to the investor`s balance.
You cannot delete a portfolio if there are active loans in it. You can deactivate it instead – read more about deactivating your portfolio.
Was this page helpful?
Thanks! Your feedback helps us make the section better for others
Before I start
After I start
- Deposits and withdrawals
- My Investments
- My account
- Data protection & taxes